Your Attorneys                                                                                

 
Attorney Peter Isso
Attorney John Schaller
Attorney James Sabalos
Attorney Kelley Blatnik

Peter Isso, Esq.
Founding Partner
peter@issolaw.com
* Admitted to the U.S. Supreme Court

Hon. Israel Whitbeck
Senior Attorney
israel@issolaw.com

Gary D. Reeves, Esq.
Senior Attorney
greeves@issolaw.com
* Admitted to the U.S. Supreme Court

John Schaller, Esq.
Senior Attorney
jschaller@issolaw.com

James Sabalos, Esq.
Of Counsel
jsabalos@issolaw.com

Kelley K. Blatnik, Esq.
Of Counsel
kblatnik@issolaw.com
* Admitted to the U.S. Supreme Court

Craig Bourke, Esq.
Senior Attorney
cbourke@issolaw.com

Attorney Michael Gore

Michael J Gore, Esq.
Senior Counsel
mgore@issolaw.com

Attorney Michael McLoughlin

Michael McLoughlin, Esq.
Senior Attorney
mmcloughlin@issolaw.com

Alyssa Aklestad, Esq.
Senior Attorney
aaklestad@issolaw.com

John B_edited_edited.png

John B. Lanning, Esq.
Attorney
jlanning@issolaw.com

Isso & Associates Law Firm, PLLC is a top-rated boutique litigation firm conveniently located in Las Vegas, Nevada. Our law firm is dedicated to serving the greater Las Vegas area including, but not limited to Las Vegas, Summerlin, Henderson and North Las Vegas.

We pride ourselves on efficiently and zealously serving any of our current or prospective clients' legal needs.

 

Schedule your free consultation with one of our attorneys by calling us anytime 24 hours a day, seven days a week at

(702) 756-1582.

Las Vegas.jpg
 
courtroom.jpg

Isso & Associates Law Firm, PLLC is a top-rated boutique litigation firm conveniently located in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Our law firm is dedicated to serving the greater Las Vegas area including, but not limited to Las Vegas, Summerlin, Henderson and North Las Vegas.

We pride ourselves on efficiently and zealously serving any of our current or prospective clients' legal needs.

 

Schedule your free consultation with one of our attorneys by calling us anytime 24 hours a day, seven days a week at

(702) 756-1582.



OUR ADDRESS

8275 S Eastern Ave, Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Tel:  702-756-1582

Fax:  702-966-3732

info@issolaw.com

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

Success! Message received.